2020 Notice of AGM

The Annual General Meeting of the Chrysler Car Club of SA will be conducted on September 1st, 2020. The AGM will immediately follow the regular General Meeting which commences at 7:30pm, at the West Adelaide Football Club, Milner Rd, Richmond.

All positions are available for election/re-election.

Current President, Iain Carlin is stepping down at the AGM. All other existing Committee members have indicated their willingness to re-stand at the AGM. Nominations for positions have been received as below:

  • President – Andrew Ingleton
  • Vice-President – Luke Balzan
  • Secretary – Di Hastwell
  • Treasurer – Greg Helbig
  • Club Registrar – Stuart Croser
  • Events Coordinator – Damian Tripodi
  • Sponsorship and Marketing – Paul Williams
  • Magazine Editor – David Heinrich

Other positions such as Authorised Officers, Webmaster, Library, ACF Coordinator etc. are ex-officio and do not require election at the AGM.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.