Our Constitution (Revised March 2024)

Club Regulations (Revised July 2022)

The Chrysler Car Club of South Australia is a club for all people who have a genuine interest in Chrysler vehicles – of all types, standard and modified, from all countries that produced them. We have over four hundred (400) members and new members are always welcome. Full membership rate is AU$50.00 per year, which includes any number of eligible vehicles to be put on the Club Registration scheme. Multi-year memberships are available (see Regulations above for details).

We hold meetings on the FIRST Tuesday of every month at 7:30pm, in the Sturt Pea Room at the West Adelaide Football Club, 57 Milner Rd, Richmond. At these meetings, after the usual Club business has been attended to, we keep members up to date with any upcoming events or issues. We have a “Buy,Sell and Swap” session to help members track down or offload their excess parts, and finish with refreshments. We also have special events and guest speakers at some meetings, and we can offer members the benefits of Club Registration for older vehicles.

We arrange around ten cruises a year, either on a Saturday evening or Sunday afternoon. These are advertised on the home page of our website, via SMS message to members, at our club meetings and on our Facebook page. On most runs, anyone with a Chrysler can join in, the more the merrier! We participate in cruises and shows run by other organisations, and hold some interclub activities. Our biggest event is the Adelaide Chrysler Festival including All Chrysler Day, usually held on the last weekend of March each year.

If you would like more information about the CCCSA, then just turn up to a meeting or cruise sometime and check it out. Or you can call us or leave a message on 0412 426 360.


CLUB MOBILE PHONE – 0412 426 360

Committee 2023 – 2024
President: Andrew Ingleton
Vice President: Luke Balzan
Secretary: Di Hastwell
Treasurer: Iain Carlin
Events: Damian Tripodi
Sponsorship & Marketing: Richard Retallack
Magazine Editor: David Heinrich
Club Librarian: Iain Carlin
Webmasters: Dave Heinrich / Iain Carlin
Club Registrar: Stuart CroserAuthorised Officers:

Dave Hocking, Dave Townsend, Chris Hastwell, John Leach

Postage mail:
Chrysler Car Club of SA Inc
PO Box 240
Club Meetings:
Every FIRST Tuesday of the month –
Sturt Pea Room, West Adelaide Football Club
57 Milner Rd, Richmond S.A.